Apex Liviau

Where to buy LIVIAU

Australia

Group Technologies

86 Derby Street,

3044 Pascoe Vale, Victoria

Contact: Mark Ladewig

Tel: +61393549133 / +61393549233

Email: mark@grouptechnologies.com.au

Web: www.grouptechnologies.com.au

Belgium

GiVa Audiovisual Technologies BVBA

Tel: +32 11 21 24 32

Email: info@apex-liviau.com

Web: www.apex-liviau.com

Canada

AVL Media Group

5775 Thimens St-Laurent, Quebec Canada
Contact: Andrew Hope
Tel: +15144000110
E-mail: ahope@avlmediagroup.com
Web: www.avlmediagroup.com

Denmark

Alfa Audio

Elkjærvej 2A, 8230 Aabyhøj

Contact: Juha Tamminen

Tel: +45 87 36 24 03

E-mail: juha@alfaaudio.dk

Web: www.alfaaudio.dk

Finland

Nordic Audio Distribution

Elkjaervej 2A

DK 8230 Aabyhoej

Contact: Juha Tamminen

Tel: + 45 29 64 08 06

E-mail: juha@nordicaudio.eu

Web: www.nordicaudio.eu

Germany

Steinbild Media GmbH

Johann-Ehrens-Str. 12
D-49762 Fresenburg
Contact: David Klecha
Tel: +49 (0) 5933 - 646 756 4 
E-mail: klecha@steinbild-media.de 
Web: http://www.steinbild-media.de

Italy

Audiosales

Via Ugo Bianchi 23

43058 Sorbalo 

Contact: Stefano Rocchi

Tel: +39 0521 690290

Email: stefano@audiosales.it

Web: http://www.audiosales.it

Japan

Audio Brains co. Ltd

21 Okuma-cho, Tsuzuki-ku,

Yokohama, 224-0042 Kanagawa

Contact: Osamu Yamashita

Tel: +81 (0)45 472 6765

Email: yamashita@audiobrains.com

Web: www.audiobrains.com

Netherlands

AV Integrate

Bedrijvenweg 2,

7161 AJ Neede

Contact: Richard Grevelink

Tel: +31 (0)547 712 092 / +31(0)651 960 478

Email: richard@avintegrate.nl

Web: www.avintegrate.nl

 

Norway

Lyd-Systemer AS

Ensjøveien 22 A, N-0661 Oslo

Tel: +4723244450

Contact: Helge Bentsen

Email: helge@lydsystemer.no

Web: www.lydsystemer.no

Poland

KONTEL Sp.z o.o. S.K.

Rakowiecka 30

02-528 Warszawa, Polska

Contact: Andrzej Wiƛniewski

Tel: +48 602416614

E-mail: apexliviau@kontel.pl

Web: www.kontel.pl

Sweden

Arva Trading AB

Sporregatan 22, 213 77 Malmö

Contact: Magnus Willén

Tel: +46 70 930 52 60

E-mail: magnus@arva.se

Web: www.arva.se

United Kingdom

CUK Audio

Norwood Court

Ibrox Business Park

Glasgow G51 2JR

Tel: +44 141 440 5333

Fax: +44 141 440 1119

Email: sales@cuk-audio.com

Web: www.cuk-audio.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Apex Liviau